The Innovator of New Ultrasound
Company Culture
  • Mission
    Precision healthcare by integrating advanced technologies worldwide
  • Core Values
    Customer success, Integrity, Individual respect , Innovation and enterprise
  • Vision
    We will make professional healthcare solutions more accessible to life
Company Profile
Shenzhen Wisonic Medical Technology Co., Ltd
Established in March,2013, Shenzhen Wisonic Medical Technology Co., Ltd (Wisonic Medical) is headquartered in Shenzhen with products and business covering solutions of life information support, intelligent ultrasound imaging as well as cloud medical service.
'Professional Focus, Specialty Dedicated' is the unique value proposition provided by Wisonic to users. By far, Products of Wisonic have been spread into more than 100 worldwide countries and regions. In China domestic market, over 400 tertiary hospitals where with the most authoritative medical technologies are using Wisonic products.
Brand Story
Shenzhen Wisonic Medical Technology Co., Ltd
Wisonic, derives from 'wisdom ultrasonic'. Its brand characteristics include: wisdom, service, innovation, assistance, trust. In the field of healthcare technology, Wisonic medical is actively developing and committed to "user-centric" solutions, including various systems, smart devices, software and services, and strive to achieve four goals: Improve patient experience, optimize medical effect, improve employee experience and reduce medical cost.

New Ultrasound Concept
  • Innovative Application
    Focus on the professional segment, lead the way of dedicated specialty
  • Innovative Technology
    Combine ultrasound with the cutting-edge technology, infusing Al and 5G into our product
  • Innovative Value
    Truly driven by our customers' need
Login
Register
Have an account?Login
Apply for a job

新超声引领者
企业文化
  • 使命
    让更多人分享专属生命关怀
  • 核心价值观
    成就客户,诚信正直,尊重个人,创新进取
  • 愿景
    成为呵护生命健康的贴心力量
公司介绍
深圳华声医疗技术股份有限公司
深圳华声医疗技术股份有限公司成立于2013年3月,总部位于深圳南山西丽, 是一家拥有完全自主知识产权,集研发、制造、营销为一体的中国国家高新技术企业。 业务涵盖生命信息支持、智能超声影像、云端医疗服务三个方面的产品和服务,为全球用户带来“专科专用”的价值主张。
“专科专用”是华声向用户提供的独有价值主张,迄今为止,华声产品进入了超过100个国家和地区, 国内超过400家三级医院已经是华声产品用户。
品牌故事
深圳华声医疗技术股份有限公司
华声-wisonic,来源于“wisdom ultrasonic:智慧的超声”,其品牌特性包括:智慧、服务、创新、协助、信赖。在医疗健康科技领域华声医疗正积极发展,致力于“以用户为中心”的解决方案,包括各类系统、智能设备、软件和服务,努力实现四重目标:改善患者体验、优化医疗效果、提升员工体验、降低医护成本。
新超声理念
  • 创新应用
    细分聚焦专注,引领专科专用方向
  • 创新技术
    让超声与前沿技术如AI和5G深度融合
  • 创新价值
    以用户需求为导向,实现价值交付
登录
未有账号?立即注册
注册
已有账号?立即登录
申请职位